Contact

MacReactor Contact List

MacReactor
TEL: (804) 223-6678

Editor in Chief
Rafi Guroian (rafi@macreactor.com)

Advertising Director
Rafi Guroian (rafi@macreactor.com)

Business Manager
Stuart Stone, Jr. (stuart@macreactor.com)

Art Direction
Power Pig Productions (powerpig@macreactor.com)

News Director
(news@macreactor.com)
Dave Price (dave@macreactor.com)

Education Editor
Rebecca Welt (rebecca@macreactor.com)

Senior Editors
Mike Dixon (mudixon@macledge.com)
Anne Feld (anne@macreactor.com)
Rich Pizor (rich@macreactor.com)
Bill Jahnel (bill@macreactor.com)

Staff Writers
Lewis Worthington (lewis@macreactor.com)
Andrew McClintock (andrew@macreactor.com)
Don Henson (don@macreactor.com)
Alex Handy (alex@macreactor.com)
Ed Carmien (ed@macreactor.com)
Anne Lombardi (ajlombardi@macreactor.com)
Adam Newman, MD (adam@macreactor.com)
Matt Bloch (matt@macreactor.com)